Contact Us

Do you have any questions or comments? Don’t hesitate to contact us!

By mail at: P.O. Box 46043, Pointe-Claire Quebec H9R 5R4

General inquiries info@wilba.net
Registration registrar@wilba.net
Volunteering volunteer@wilba.net
Sponsorships sponsor@wilba.net

You may also contact one of our executive members:

WILBA Executive 2016-2017
Title Name Email
President Anthony Metrakos president@wilba.net
Secretary Danielle Ste-Marie secretary@wilba.net
VP House League, Boys Eric Almanza vpb@wilba.net
VP House League, Girls J. Lopez vpg@wilba.net
VP Intercity Christyan Pollender vpintercity@wilba.net
Treasurer Don Field treasurer@wilba.net
Registrar Phil & Marcie Charbonneau registrar@wilba.net
Director of Facilities Joseph Jalkh facilities@wilba.net
Director of Equipment Nancy Tallman equipment@wilba.net
Director of Volunteers Ingrid Brauer volunteer@wilba.net
Director of Players Development Jon Merritt development@wilba.net
Director of Officials Vacant officials@wilba.net
Technical Director Mike Hickey technical@wilba.net
Fundraising Laurie Cowen fundraising@wilba.net
Director Laurie Dunbar director1@wilba.net
Director Chris Piazza director2@wilba.net
Director Clarence Rebeiro director3@wilba.net
Director William O’Neill director4@wilba.net