House League


HOUSE LEAGUE PLAYOFF

By Webmaster | April 09, 2017

House League Playoff winners:
Novice 1 ROCKETS
Novice 2 RAPTORS
Mini-Boys HEAT
Bantam Boy NUGGETS
Midget Boys HAWKS
Juvenile Boys HORNETS
Alumni Men NO SLEEP

Junior Girls STORM
Bantam/Midget Girls GATORS
Senior Girls MYSTICS

House League Contact Information

Division Manager 2016-2017
Division Name Email
Jr. NBA Chris Piazza jrnba@wilba.net
WILBA Academy Chris Piazza prenovice@wilba.net
Novice Boys Jason Sagan novice@wilba.net
Mini Boys Ryan Dermody miniboys@wilba.net
Bantam Boys Mark Weber bantamboys@wilba.net
Midget Boys Eric Sislian midgetboys@wilba.net
Juvenile Boys Andrew Carlisle juvenileboys@wilba.net
Men’s Alumni Brian Senecal alumni.men@wilba.net
Junior Girls Demetra Mastathis juniorgirls@wilba.net
Bantam/Midget Girls Lindsay O’Connell bantamgirls@wilba.net
Senior Girls J. Lopez seniorgirls@wilba.net
Women’s +19 Lindsay O’Connell womens.19@wilba.net

House League Rules

2016-17 WILBA House League Rules


House League Schedule

Complete 2016-17 Schedule


House League Playoff Schedule

Complete 2017 Playoff Schedule
Complete 2017 Playoff Schedule (pdf)


House League Results & Standings

Mixed Division

Boys Divisions

Girls Divisions